Agility-Arbeitsgruppe Wien

ÖGV:
Jennifer BERTALAN
+43 664 1916365 coco00@gmx.de
Thomas PÖLLMANN
+43 664 11200799 hscs-agility@gmx.at
ÖRV:
Gabi POSCH BSc
+43 664 3245121 posch.gabi@aon.at
Kurt SPOHNER (Koordination)
+43 699 10119347 office@hundeschule-breitenlee.at

Agility Arbeitsgruppe – BURGENLAND

ÖGV
Thomas Hajszan
0676 82 57 19 33 – thomas.hajszan@generali.com
ÖRV
Regina Salbaba (Leitung)
0676 38 86 966 – oerv-neusiedl@oerv-neusiedl.at

Agility Arbeitsgruppe – NIEDERÖSTERREICH

ÖGV
Heimo Matzik
0676 68 28 974 – heimo.matzik@gmx.at
Ernst Geppel-Rösner
0676 54 80 667 – asse.roesner@aon.a
ÖRV
Hans Fried (Leitung)
0664 22 47 300 – h.fried@aon.at
Fritz Hauser
0676 74 25 705 – fritz.hauser@jgvo-maissau.at
SVÖ
Wolfgang Zangger
0664 44 60 260 – wzangger@a1.net
Lisa Fasching
0699 11 16 60 56 – lisa.fasching@gmx.net

Agility Arbeitsgruppe – OBERÖSTERREICH / SALZBURG

ÖGV
Karin Marinkovits
0650 32 81 921 – office@vetalternativ.at
ÖRV
Bettina Falzeder
0699 10 71 64 32 – bettina.falzeder@dog-dance.at
SVÖ
Angelika Brandl (Leitung)
0650 34 09 274 – angelika-b@gmx.at
ÖDK
Silke Weich
0699 12 47 41 68 – silke.weich@gmx.at
KVS
Carola Kozma
0664 38 01 606 – kvs@aussies.at

Agility Arbeitsgruppe – STEIERMARK

ÖGV:
Alexander Brennecke (Leitung)
0699 12 52 40 25 ‐ a_brennecke@hotmail.com
ÖRV:
Gabriele Haring
0664 48 11 710 ‐ gabi.haring@aon.at
SVÖ:
Lysander Pock‐Springer
0699 10 40 80 83 ‐ i.pockspringer@inode.at

Agility Arbeitsgruppe – KÄRNTEN

ÖGV
Günter Holl (Leitung)
0681 10 76 81 01 – guenter.holl@gmx.at
ÖRV
Michael Ossimitz
0699 10 08 81 00 – michael@ossimitz

Agility Arbeitsgruppe – TIROL / VORARLBERG

ÖGV
Rainer Woblistin
0676 33 47 170 rainer.woblistin@interdesign.at
VHV
Arthur Kirchmann
0664 11 65 176 – arthur.kirchmann@vol.at
Willi Märker (Leitung)
0664 86 10 083 – maerker.vhv@vol.at
SVÖ
Helgar Blum
0664 43 06 496 – helgar.blum@speed.at